ZAJazz
Home
|
Venues
|
Search
|
List your event
|
Contact us
|
Newsletter
|
Change city
ZAJazz

Joburg Theatre

Johannesburg

Joburg Theatre is a world-class Theatre for a world-class City!

With three theatres, a News Café, 8 function rooms for private dining or corporate functions, dance studios and Space.com (a facility within the theatre complex for the achievement of community development goals), the Joburg Theatre is a exciting, bustling venue from early morning to late at night.

It offers theatre-goers a wide choice: from classical ballet to comedy; from drama and pantomime; from intimate single-handers to full ensemble productions as well as special fare for youngsters.

It also gives performers, musicians, writers, directors, designers and technicians the space and opportunities to develop their skills in a commercially viable environment.

011 877 6800
info@joburgtheatre.com
www.joburgtheatre.com
Cnr Simmonds Street & Stiemens Road
Braamfontein

Upcoming events

Man's 2 Funny
Fri 27 April 18


Maino Comedy
Sat 28 April 18


Jesus Is Coming Soon
Sun 29 April 18


Tribute To Hugh Masekela
Thu 03 May 18 - Sun 06 May 18


Naked Eye: Rap-A-Tour
Fri 04 May 18


Vespers With Hush
Sat 05 May 18


GGMA Celebration Concert
Sun 06 May 18


Dance Spectrum 2018
Thu 10 May 18 - Sun 13 May 18


One Night With The Queen
Sat 26 May 18


Drakensberg Boys Choir Choral Extravaganza
Sat 26 May 18


Carmen - The Opera
Fri 01 June 18


Carmen - The Opera
Sun 03 June 18


Carmen - The Opera
Tue 05 June 18


Carmen - The Opera
Fri 08 June 18


Carmen - The Opera
Sun 10 June 18


Fire And Ice - The Ballet
Fri 29 June 18 - Sun 08 July 18


Majokes - A Shona Comedy Show
Sat 30 June 18


High Stylez - DVD Recording
Thu 05 July 18


Behind My Shadow
Wed 18 July 18 - Sun 22 July 18


Cirque Infernal
Thu 06 September 18 - Sun 09 September 18


Cirque Infernal
Thu 13 September 18 - Sun 16 September 18


Cirque Infernal
Thu 20 September 18 - Sun 23 September 18


The Nutcracker - Ballet
Fri 05 October 18 - Sun 14 October 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Sat 03 November 18 - Sun 04 November 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Fri 09 November 18 - Sun 11 November 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Thu 15 November 18 - Sun 18 November 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Fri 23 November 18 - Sun 25 November 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Fri 30 November 18 - Sun 02 December 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Wed 05 December 18 - Sun 09 December 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Wed 12 December 18 - Sun 16 December 18


Janice Honeyman's Snow White
Wed 19 December 18 - Sun 23 December 18


Content supplied by What's On
© 2018 All rights reserved.